Some people think that schools should not test and grade students. Others think that grades are important. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Currently, many adults believe that schools are not allowed to test students, however other side suppose that grade have influence on kids. In this essay I am going to talk about both sides, and provide my own opinion. Personally, school should rate knowledge of kids.

To start with people who consider grades as useless. On the ground people think this way is because of the fact that bad marks could led to demotivation and led kids to stress, and the best way to provide education is without marks. For example, some kids who gets A’s most of the time and suddenly got a C or B could lose interest to study.

Alternatively, othe side believe that grades are important. Since it can illustrate the kids knowledge and help them to get better, mainly it is the reason why everyone consider grased as key for the future of kids . For example if pupil got a D or even worse F, parents could help them and improve their subject they are bad at.

To sum up, in my view grades play essential role for future of kids if the education system is great enough it can even improve the importance.