Some people think that schools should not test and grade students. Others think that grades are important. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Currently, many adults believe that schools are not allowed to test students, however other side suppose that grade have influence on kids. In this essay I am going to talk about both sides, and provide my own opinion. Personally, school should rate knowledge of kids.

To start with people who consider grades as useless. On the ground people think this way is because of the fact that bad marks could led to demotivation and led kids to stress, and the best way to provide education is without marks. For example, some pupils who get A’s most of the time and suddenly get a C or B could lose interest in studying.

Alternatively, others believe that grades are important because they illustrate children’s knowledge and help them to get better, this is mainly why everyone considers grades key for children’s futures. For examplу if pupil gets a D or even worse F, parents could help them and improve the subjects in which they are weak at.

To sum up, in my view grades play an essential role in children’s futures; if the education system is great enough it can even improve the importance.