Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion

In contemporary society, it is frequently believed that some students with special education needs have to be separated from the collective, because of frustration. On the other hand, opponents argue that these people need to be inclusive in the schoolmates’ society, because other children can help them with achieving goals. In my essay, I will discuss both of points of the view. I firmly agree with the notion that that children could be interacted with other pupils, which can contribute to their social development; however, they need special assistance.

The segragation from groups of youngsters can be harmful for children. For emotional and physical development it is necessary to meet other people in the same range of ages. This can be supportive in many ways. For example, the young man with ADHD has a problematic behaviour. He shouted whenever he wants, he could not stay or sit in one position on the chair. This is because he does not picture other mates. If he starts to visit a school, he will be available to copy other children, which could be help to enhance behaviour in a positive way.

Controversially, many adults argue that the influence of young people is valuable things. These personalities have chance to see other kids, attitudes, and ways of how to do something in another approach. For instance, such a good subject for illustration is maths. Teachers try to teach these pupils traditionally. However, their co-workers could show them and influence them by a form of playing. They will repeat them and listen a few times the same example. Therefore, it will be more easier to understand and practice maths in collective.

In conclusion, in my essay, I discussed both opinions. This thesis is very difficult to understand these types of children because each of them needs a different approach, which enhance them emotional and physical development. I wholeheartedly that inclusion is the main point how to help them.