Some people think that schools should switch from print textbooks to digital textbooks on tablets, while others disagree

However,there are those two believe that some individuals consider that schools had better switch from printed textbooks to digital textbooks on devices,while others disagree.In my view, paper textbooks are uncomfortable for students,while electronic textbooks pleasant for students.

On the one hand,advocates of printed learning materials comfortable,because many people are used to using this format.But paper format is inconvenient for students.This is because working with paper books is uncomfortable,learners fast tired and feel exhausted.In addition students don’t have motivation to study and their grades are falling.As a result students don’t have discipline.On average these consequences may influence their exam results.

On the other hand,opponents of electronic learning resources very relevant nowadays and this will provide students with a comfortable learning environment.The reason for this is that in these days many things connected with online.For this reason,students have become accustomed to this environment,and their studies will also be easier,as everything is familiar to them.Thus,if schools connected with electronic learning resources will be convenient for students.Learners study will be improved,because they have comfortable and familiar environment.To illustrate students study better,as a result of this environment.

In conclusion,though people may vary their opinions ,I am firmly convinced that digital textbooks beneficial for students.This is due to the fact that digital technology helps for students to progress study and develop their knowledge,skills.Electronic format would make studying easier and students would not be overloaded.