Some people think that shops should not be allowed to sell food or drinks that are scientifically proven to be bad for people's health. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often argued that some people argue that markets should be banned for selling foods and drinks that are scientifically proven that to harm human health. While some may disagree. I firmly agree with this viewpoint due to unhealthy cuisine and drinks damage human health and that become serious concern for human body and limiting that sale for harmful product people can encourage to choose healthier food option. This essay will delve into these reasons and provide relevant examples to justify my position.

The first reason I agree banning unhealthy foods and drinks because, when we use not perverse foods that cause serious effect on human body like obesity, diabetes, and heart disease. Many processed foods and sugary beverages that contains high level fats, sugar, and salt which can damage people health, if we consumed in regularly. I think that, governments should encourage people to adopt healthy life style and banned these products that’s are harmful for the citizen, and also reduce healthcare costs.

Another compelling reason for my stance is completely banning such foods that are dangerous for people and people chose healthy cuisine to adopt healthy life style. Not all unhealthy product is harmful for peoples but, governments have responsibility to labels that’s product and given statement not use such a product regally.

In conclusion. I strongly agree in markets for selling harmful foods and drinks become totally banned those product and give awareness to the peoples in social media to adopt healthy life style.