Some people think that shops should not be allowed to sell food or drinks that are scientifically proven to be bad for people's health. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying some individuals argue that shops should not be allowed to sell food or drinks that are scientifically proven to be bad for people’s health. This essay will critically examine why I agree or disagree with this viewpoint.

One of the most compelling arguments is that some people believe government should ban that products which is not good for individuals from scientifically. Moreover, because that items create health problems for people, such as diabetes, typhoid, high blood pressure, cancer, heart disease, obesity. The government should highly restrictions on that comapines which make unhealthy food and drinks. Furthermore, people can lose their lives due to unhygienic food and drinks. Additionally, some individuals think that governemt should give permission to shops owner for selling scientifically proven food.

Nevertheless, it is essential to acknowledge that some people argue that government should focus on their education and making healthy products. In contrast, because people can lose their jobs if government ban unhealthy food when everyone have a educated so at that time they can know which product good for their health. On the other hand, some citizens believe that buying unhealthy food its depend on consumers choice, its not all the fault of shopkeepers. On the contrary, some inhabitants consider that education can teach to them for choosing hygienic food for their fantastic life, which is they spend eaisly with their loved ones.

In conclusion, while both views have their own merits I am firmly convinced that education is very important for spending healthy lives. However, government should invest their money on institutes, because educated people can understand about healthy and unhealthy food. I believe they mostly avoid an inappropriated food, they know that food and drinks are dentrimental for their good health.