Some people think that students should learn a range of practical skills at school (such as car maintenance or managing money) alongside traditional subjects like maths and physics. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

Over the last time students’ education one of the popular subjects of discussion for the people.Many countries and organizations try to change school system.It has been driven by purposes of government to improve education and increase quality of life.In my opinion it is a really good idea.I agree that establishing a range of practical skills at school is an useful deal. In addition it may need in simply life for everybody.

Furthermore, learning practical skills at school will help students dissipate the tension and rally them.People who think about students’ education realize that students should learn more practical skills in case independent life without any help.In my point of view teenagers should hold on to every opportunity for their better life. Because now all children around the world have many advantages to develop knowledge and already use it energetically.If you have such skills like car maintenance or managing money, you can earn extra money alongside your studying at school and get good experience.

However, I am going to talk about disadvantages of this.On the one hand practical work adds diversity In school life, but on the other hand it is not always good. Due to adult students prepare for entrance exams and they do not have a lot of time so it should not be necessary ahd only if they wish.

In conclusion, I tend to think that change can be stimulating and energising for students.Also so occupation adds something new and tenageers always like every cnange because it is not boring.