Some people think that students should study only the subjects that are useful for future careers, such as science and technology. Others believe that students should also study subjects like art, music, and history. Do you think students should study only useful subjects for jobs, or should they study a wider range of subjects? Give your opinion.

In this age of global connectivity, it has become a controversial topic that a number of individuals believe that pupil’s have to study their academic subjects particularly, while others argue that students should also learn out of their school’s syllabus. In my point of view, students might know about other subjects out of their academy. By learning particularly their academic subjects, they will not enough gain other skills such as basic computer, driving, smart gadget handeling, and so on. It will suffer them in long run of their lives. For example, many of supervisors and admission officers want see students other skills. If they have no practical skill, they may not be selected. Because there will be many people who have other skills with their academic certificates. Moreover, they can face financial crisis as in future as they would have no job. Consequently, it not much easy to be a self-employee. In addition, they would have lack of leadership skills, communication issue, and so on.

In terms of learning other topic, firstly, it will helps them to be prosperd in life. Because, with academic knowledge, if they have other skills like maintain computer, their supervisors might approve them to do their job. Secondly, By learning arts and music, they might would be self-employee. They will not depends in others. Moreover, they can earn money by using their talent. There will be a number of individuals, who may follow them in their future. Lastly, there are so many skills that can help people in their live without any academic knowledge.

In conclusion, I would argue that students must gain other skills rather than depend only in academic knowledge to become a succesfull person.