Some people think that students should study only the subjects that are useful for future careers, such as science and technology. Others believe that students should also study subjects like art, music, and history. Do you think students should study only useful subjects for jobs, or should they study a wider range of subjects? Give your opinion.

In today’s era, education system is become more advanced nevertheless, one question is raised among all parents and students that which subject they should study for their future. In this essay , will shed a light on peoplet’s both views that should students study a particular subjects or a varrient subjects for their future.

To begin with, studing particular subjects which helps in their future jobs. Also save their time by utilising it on their interests. Moreover, they can focus on their future and can study with fully concentration. For instance, Students who wants to become an engineer they can go for studing mathematics and Science. By this way they can achieve their goals.

On the other hand, students with wide range of subjects get involved in numerous opportunities for their future. Although, there are some children who do not have their clear goals and do not know their interest. Meanwhile, by studing varients subject students & can clarify their careers and by which they can build their skills and knowledge in different subjects. For example, Students with arts stream who have history and economics can build their knowledge by knowing the past of any culture and know about the expenses spends.

To be conclude with, in my perspective, Students should know about their future goals and choose subjects accordingly by which they can focus on their career. Moreover, in every academic institutes, one programme should be run for students who do not have their objectives and by this students can learn more about future opportunities and help them to choose their area of study.