some people think that students should wear uniforms at school, while others believe that student should be free to wear whatever they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a debate over that some individuals should wear specific uniforms at school, and others preferring that students should wear what they want. In my opinion, while variety clothes would be comfort and cost-effective, special uniforms save much time and promote equality.

On the one hand, more individuals prefer wearing own clothes to their education, because it can be comfortable and save money. Firstly, that the wearing own clothes it would more comfort especially when students teaching and it can help to improve focus and learning. For example, in some countries weather is hot, so they would be discomfort in specific uniforms. Secondly, some can save money if they are not extra money to the specific uniform, school uniforms can be expensive, especially if they nee to be bought every year as children grow. In contrast, students can wear regular clothes they already own, reducing the need for extra spending.

On the other hand, Wearing uniforms helps create a sense of equality among students. In schools without uniforms, some students may wear expensive clothes , while others may not able to afford them. This can lead to social divisions, bullying, or peer pressure. Uniforms ensure that all students are dressed the same, reducing competition and making everyone feel included, regardless of their financial background. Another effective way is that uniforms make easier for students to get ready in morning because they do not have to decide what to wear every day. This can reduce stress and allow them focus more on their studies.

In conclusion, while wearing personal clothes can be more comfortable and economical, school uniforms create an environment of equality and students can easily decide about clothes