some people think that students should wear uniforms at school, while others believe that student should be free to wear whatever they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It has been argued by people that school uniforms should be manadatory for students in schools while some people believe wearing same attire could leads to restrict the joy of pupils.I disagree with the point of wearing same school dress in school which i further discuss in the essay with both sides of viewpoints.

Firstly, Those who believe same dress worn at school brings an equality amoung the students of different religions and castes and it is their personal thinking that wearing same type of dress is easily to recognize the student from the crowd of different attires.Secondly, wearning same uniform also view as the standard of the school that if schools have manadatory uniform rules means school can help the student to develop their kids punctual and follow the instructions.

On the other side, who belives it should be a personal choice of student to wear what they want think that children are bond to only same dress will restrict their freedom,They feel it might bring the child into additional stress of maintain the dress always. Moreover,they also feel it is a marketing strategy by schools to increase their profit by indirectly sale of uniform at high prices which further is a burden on parents to cover the costs of child’s education.

In conclusion, The main obligation of schools has to develop the student intelligence with eucation whereas Dress is not a vital subject for their future.Students has the right to choose what they have to wear in this modern society.