some people think that studying from the past teaches us nothing about today's life. Others argue that the history is a valuable source of information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The past incidents hold a huge information in any country. Many people think that past history teaches us nothing in real life but on the other hand some people think that it has a huge source of knowledge. Different people have different opinions, so in this essay i will discuss both views and at the end i will give my overall opinion about this topic.

On the one hand, some people think that history have nothing valuable in our live. The reason behind this, some kind of history have bad influence for new ganaretion. Therefore, when children knew about those incidents they might have applied in their lives. There are far differnce between now and the past. So if a parson live like how he live in the past then he never achieve best future for him.

On the other hand, some people think that history is a valued source of information because there are so many historical incidents like independent war has holds a huge value for our county. This kinds of incidents have so many inspiring thoughts which have lots of benifits for create awareness to the generation. Every generation should learn history so that they understand the value of it and use those knowledge for improving their lives.

In conclusion, some history have lots of importance and some have nothing. But Every people should have known their history so that in the pervious time the mistakes they done it’s won’t repeat again. In my opinion, our history have huge source of information which makes us unic compare to the others country.