Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In today’s world, whether success in our life depends on working hard and wealth and appearance is one of the widely disputed issues that people hold different opinions on. I will shed light on both perspectives and present my view.

On the one hand, hard work and determination are considered the principal sources of success in life. Hard work is the most crucial factor in achieving any goal, and it gives numerous opportunities for future careers. For example, successful business owners often start with small ideas and face a lot of challenges. To become a successful physician and athlete, one has to spend more than seven years pursuing their academic studies relentlessly. Their constant hard work and persistence lead to success in their life. In all cases, success requires hard work and determination.

On the other hand, money and physical appearance can strongly influence success. Being wealthy people allows them to receive better education, meet influential people, and opens successful doors in their development. Moreover, most TV stars and celebrated models achieve success, mostly thanks to their charm. Their attractive and appealing appearance often plays a major role in gaining public attention and building a career.

In my opinion, determinants of success can vary from profession to profession. Each sphere has its own criteria. Hard work and determination are important in some areas that require skills, long-term training, and works related to education and intelligence, while wealth and appearance can be more essential in jobs like modeling and acting.