Some people think that technology is now an invaluable study tool for young people. Others, however, believe that it is harmful for the studying process. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that digitalization is significantly helping us in education, but it is challenging to decide whether it is good or dangerous for children in their learning process. While I accept that it can benefit students in studies, I would argue that it is a negative force in some ways.

There are various reasons why some people think that technology is a deleterious mean for teaching. Firstly, many believe that it damages the operation of critical thinking inside the brain. When schoolchildren always use YouTube for taking ideas for their drawing projects and title pages, which are assigned by teachers, their ability to analyze the problem and conclude solutions for them may not develop properly. As a result, they always keep facing challenges in life without being able to solve them. Additionally, these individuals when reaching their working age, cannot gain any practical experience, skills or promotions in work places.

On the other hand, many feel that seeking assistance from modern technology for students training purposes is more advantageous than academic books. They feel that if graduates use AI to prepare for their exams and assignments, it would provide them innovative ideas and concepts, which they could use in examination hall, and they could become the first rank holders in class. Moreover, learning machine learning for university courses will decrease the need for a teacher to an incredibly high level.

In conclusion, while it is true that computerization has made obtaining education a piece of cake, I believe that there are many areas where it stops people from using their brains and learning new abilities