Some people think that technology makes life more complex, while others believe it makes life simpler. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

A few citizens opine that our life become more effortless due to technology, while others believe that it has made it more challenging. I will discuss both views and give my opinion.

Nowadays, some people opine that modern technology made life more effortless in any aspect of human life. On one hand they made long distances near by innovation of cars and air transport. They create such opportunities to citizens that our processors needed weeks or months to reach destinations. Moreover, it became less attemption for students to learn any subject or language due to artificial intelligence are becoming more and more intellectual and more available to learn from them. So, learners can learn anything not going outside and pay extra money.For instance one guy has learned English and Spanish languages within 6 months from artificial intelligence so it is obvious that in 5-10 years teaching job will be less recommended.

Conversely, Others believe that new technologies make the life more difficult rather than simplifies. Due to Every innovation that is being created requires software updated on smartphones or sending money abroad annually, so it is few misunderstandable for older generations.

Citizens argue about the benefits and dangers that technology impact on human. The first factor is that on one hand there more advantagous sides of technological influence than dangerous side owing to that with out technology we could not enhance our civilization that others had. On the other hand it is innovations that allowed to enhance learning efficiency and promote opportunities for the next generations. As an example is that By innovation of artificial intelligence,learning became more effortless and do not require a lot of time.

Summarizing all the benefits and hazardous sides technological impact on civilization efficiency of learning has decreased.