Some people think that the best way to be successful in life is to get a university education. Others disagree and say this is no longer true. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People are divided into two groups as to how important a college degree is. While some believe that it is of paramount importance and the primary way to a successful life, this school of thought is considered invalid by others, including myself, nowadays.

A university diploma is, on the one hand, the most required thing to excel in medical fields. If a Bachelor’s degree is not completed, it is by no means possible to become qualified and be admitted to a particular enterprise. Thus, an integral part of a career is played by university education to some extent. Also, the second most advantageous aspect of tertiary education is networking, the main driver of not only success in one’s life but also that of one’s role as an individual in society. The more people are in a person’s acquaintances list, the easier it is to solve problems and seek support in hardship. This quality of university can be replaced by neither the revenue earned in business nor other non-educational paths of career, making it a top-quality leap in one’s life path.

Granted, education, especially higher education, is the optimal way of success in many cases, there are some other ways of earning both well-deserved achievement and honor throughout the whole life span. The realm of crypto trading, for example, is increasingly gaining popularity all over the world, among teenagers in particular. Since no diploma is required to learn and get employed, more people are opting for trading courses as a last resort of leading a quality life. Granted that a shortage of jobs available is the most-concerned global problem, vocational rivalry and crisis are intensified as a result. Were there no such ways of achieving something, crisis and unemployment rates would upsurge, threatening all of humanity and survival.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that university education is not the sole way to succeed in life as there are decent alternatives and better solutions.