Some people think that the best way to learn about business is to study a course at college or university. Others believe that there are other better ways to learn about business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the developed world, some individuals believe that effective method to master in business, people need to college to learn that, while others disagree with this idea and think that people there more sufficient strategy to get good at running a business. This essay will examine both sides of this issue and my opinion will be given

Some people think that to be capable of something such as business, people have to go to school. People need to understand about business theory, many aspects of business, know the aspect of what to do in business in order to produce some idea and make it successful. Moreover, studying business at college and earning degree make you reliable more than people who do not go to college. This is because when you hold a title as someone who graduate university, people tend to believe what you say or do, and that will make your business have more profit

In contrast, learning about through experience are more practical and relevant. There is no theory in the world is good than doing in real life because if you fail, you can still do it again and learn through real setting how to become better and make your business have more successful. As you do not have to waste time on college, you have more time to pay attention more in your business. For example, as we can see nowadays that a number of young entrepreneurs is successful this is because they learn things own their own and starting at very young age. Practical setting is how they do things and learn from the experience.

To summarize, it can be seen that studying business makes people to understand the business better, but I am strongly convinced that running business through practical setting and improve from failure will make business more successful.