Some people think that the best way to reduce crime is to give death penalty. Others, however, believe there are better alternative ways of reducing crime.

To reduce crime, a group of folks believe the better option is to add dead penalty. On the other hand, others believe there should be other options to use and decrease crime. Although putting death punishment would be an option but I think looking for some other ways to reduce crime rate is something that need consideration.

To begin, crime is a global phenomenon which affect every aspect of human life from economy, politics and social life. According to the 2024 research about crime in city and rural area explained; people who are living in the city are more willingness to do crime. And the main reason is the existance of a high number of illegal groups which are doing crime activity.to reduce the crime rate death punishment is the best option. Which will create a fear among people.

In addition, another groups think that if the government put death punishment it will have a negative impact on social human life, to illustrate; many times this questions arises among educators; is it appropriate to apply this role for kids, teens what is the alternatives. For crime reduction the legal team can rely on policies on how to fall the rate. In educational centres tutors have started social awareness campaign for students to pass msg to their family through them.

All In all, I believe for crime reduction just relaying on death punishment wouldn’t be an effective way. The government should work on policies to reduce crime and enhance awareness.