Some people think that the best way to succeed in life is to get a university education. Others, however, believe that a formal education is not as important as other factors, such as hard work and determination. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some of are think that the greatest way to become successful person in life is to study a university , while others believe that this kind of things is no longer accurate.In this essay I will discuss both sides and give my own opinion.

Nowadays, more and more people are trying to be successful in their life, and that is why they learning something that they need in the future. Many people believes that the knowledge is key of success. Teenagers such as 15-18 years old, they interests are unlimited, they are doing a variety things to find themselves and also future occupation.In this way they are getting a universities. Universities can help students to increase their confidence. Many scientists are teaching them everything that you need, and with this kind of facilities you may become successful person easily.

But the opposite side of this thought is some people believe that universities does not help people to become achiever in life.Yes they can teach them perfect curriculums, they can learn their future job step by step at here . But one thing is important for student is hunger for success. If you do not have this kind of personality I completely believe that you never become famous person in life. To studying university does not matter top universities or no, if you want it but you did not take a step forward you become a loser. Study without action is nothing. Student have one choice either increase sacrifice or reduce the desire. I know many successful person in life they were suspended their university and a few years later they became record-breaker in life.

In my opinion people who want to achieve their purposes in life do not need to study universities,but universities can also help people to find their way in life.