Some people think that the development of technology helps to reduce crime, while other people think that it encourages crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion

If you human believe that the improvement of Technology helps to reduce crime. while there are another group of people think that is motivation crime. In this essay, I am going to analyse the advantage of both sides and then state. my overall opinion.

On the one hand, I strongly believe that that development of Technology helps reduce crime because, when technology of development easily by finding crime. fastly, if that the development Technology those things use then who criminal identify too much easy. secondly, unless the develop new powerful Technology Discover and any kind of crime possible went down rapidly. moreover, when modern technology using than crime rate reduction fastly and that development Technology very helpful get the criminal while everyone thing that day wide a crime situation rate decrease. for example, recently a Servi was done by BBC news many American country hili development technology used then possible to reduction of crime rate which technology used which more improve in future.

On the other hand, everyone widely believe that that develop Technology while it is encourage crime rate. fast of all, when the improvement of Technology use which kinds of crime rate easily decrease. as a result lots of people highly modern technology use then normali important website hack. also, if there modern technology used than it will be crime diary day increase quickly who people any kind of time can be easily. lastly, Where are modern technology using most of people in encourage crime rate. for instance, recently a survey was done by CNN news it can be seen that many South Asian country Technology use 50% increase lots of page hacked such as IMO Facebook Tik Tok.

In conclusion, all the there are various advantage of modern technology use easily crime rate went up. I strongly suggest that the development of Technology in between day by day crime situation control probaly very hard.