Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects for the progress of the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are a number of people who think that the authority ought to finance tutoring in science over other courses to boost the nation. While educated scientists could benefit the nation, this is an advantage; however, I believe that ignoring other crucial subjects poses a potential risk of massive issues.

Educated scientists could bring beneficial methods to people. They could provide solutions to our daily lives’ problems. One solution is to make daily lives seamless. It copes with every domestic chore. As a result, children can concentrate on their studies and learn about their nation, which eventually leads to the nation’s development. For instance, students who focus during class have a better chance than students who do not pay attention.

On the other hand, science alone will not achieve enormous success. One major cause of this is that scientists cannot be separated from other fields. In other words, when a new object is invented, it not only gets help from scientists’ research but also from other different work industries. Scientists desperately need people such as engineers, designers, and many more to invent new things, which further leads to the nation’s improvements. As is evident, some of the most powerful things were invented by scientists and built by other essential people. Therefore, in order to become an advanced nation, a strong foundation must be created by each citizen.

In summary, a group of people express that the administration should enhance the nation by putting money into science education rather than other areas. Despite there being some positive effects on the nation by funding science education, in my opinion, there are also high chances of failure if we lack funding in other vital subjects, and this trend cannot be overlooked.