Some people think that the government should pay for health care and education, but others believe that it is the responsibility of their citizens. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

while Some proponents opine that government should pay for their health care and education , the opponents arge that it should be payed by citizens of nation; however ,I largely advocate this stance.

To commence with, some people argue that government should pay for their health care and education . Firstly, they could provide equal treatment and education to every citizen of nation . This is because people get same treatment and education without matters of their status ,work or income which could be stop discremination in people about providing facilities from government .For example, in government schools and hospitals people get treatment without revealing their job , income or status and children get educate without the revealing their fathers’ income ,thus, it results in eleminate discremination amongst citizens of nation.

In contrats , if people pay for their own education and health care , government could save big amount of fund for emergency situation since it could be used in sudden important research to save people at the time of pandemic situation which could be exmplified by the time of covid 19 when scientists had no clue of its anti dot but it was made in very short time by providing some expensive equipments and foregin researchers to indian sceintis . Thus this research saved lots of life to die

To reiterate , even though group of people concede that government should pay for their health care and education , some individuals argue that it should be payed by citizens of nation; however ,I largely advocate this statement due to its quality of elimination of discremination among the people.