Some people think that the government should pay for health care and education, but others believe that it is the responsibility of their citizens. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about Whether paying money from government for medical sector and school, College and University it is duty of government ot it is responsibility of people of a country. While there are some downside to providing monet from government, I believe that it will helps people to being healthier and well educated.

There are a number of reasons why government should to pay money for health care. One possible reason is that cost-free diagnostics policies helps people to lead a healthier lifestyle, and regular advanced treatment facilities suppress normal flu and deadliest viruses. Another reason is that free medical enhancement assist people to affort expensive hospital surgeries. For instance, in my country most of family is middle classes that is why they can not spend high amount of money for surgery. Without the pay from government it will be impossible for them.

On second though, a couple of reasons why government also have to pay for education system. Firstly, it is fundamental right of citizens who belongs to a country, and in my country there don not have good facilities of education in rural area where providing money for improvement from government it is essential duty. Secondly providing money from government for education will helps poor people whom Yearly savings is limited. For this reason anyone will be able tho create thier self well and high educated and they will be able to get the jon opportunity internationally.

In conclusion, although providing money from government for health care and education is budget strain, I would argue that it is responsible of government and fundamental right of citizen.