Some people think that the internet has brought more benefits than drawbacks to our lives. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the internet

As a matter of fact, the network is an helpful invention that came and change people life, but of course as always, there are two side of people, between who think it is good invention, while others think it is bad. The current essay aims to discuss the positive and negative side of the internet. As well as, a personal opinion, and some recommendation are proposed in the conclsion.

Actually, there are several pros of internet and network world that must be considered, for example online shoping, 90 years ago people used to travel a lot of miles to just obtain something they want, but nowaday, human can bay something from other countries through their phone. Furthermore, people can communicate, search, learn, and read news through internet. In my point of view, internet is the main idea for the world developing, also it is the reason how people came, and how they changed their mindset, In addition, the world will remain safe if we used the internet properly. However, the network world made our life easy, imagine that you can make a lot of things at the same time, such as learn new language, worke online to gain money, and complet your master degree!, the internet is an amazing invention, but we need to learn how to use it in a safe way.

On other hand, there are a lot of cons about internet that can be discussed, such as cyberbullying, hakers, and steal personal information, these problems cuse when human trust strangers in the social media, or when they search about blooked website,but how we can reduce and stope fall in internet problems?, issuse can be reduced by raising awareness and avoiding suspicious websites.

In conclusion, I do believe that internet changed the world from great to greatest, and made life more easy than before. However, I strongly recommend that children must be under parent supervision when they are using the internet.