Some people think that the internet has brought more benefits than drawbacks to our lives. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the internet

Some people believe that the Internet has brought more advantages than disadvantages to students’ education

Others think it has caused more problems. I strongly agree with the first view, and the second one will be discussed.

On the first hand, internet is beneficial for students’ education. It facilitated everything for the learners. Now young people can learn any field online effortlessly. There are many skills are available on internet which might change their path. There is a study suggests that more than 75 % of the the students utilize technology for schooling, All uses internet in their work instead of papers. Everyone can’t give up smartphone in daily life. No expatriates can call their households video call everyday. Now individuals can see the entire world while they are staying at home. For instance, there is Egyptian student watchs educational lesson in the united states of America while he is lying on his bed.

On the second hand, Internet is a double-edged sword. Unwise use of technology resulted in disasters. There are children faced bullying on social media which made them depressed. There are fake bloggers on instagram which post their thrilled moments only. Young people when watch these pictures believe them, and feel they are losers. Parents should play a vital role in watching their children to help them walk in the right path.For example, there are gangs try to affect on the youth’s minds to utilize them in bad work.

In conclusion, internet is great if we used it in schooling, and boosting our skills. It will be harmful if people utilized it without conscious.