Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that businesses mainly benefit. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are many people contend for the idea that international partnerships are beneficial to environmental goals, some are more argued that the firm gain the benefit for actions . In my opinion, advantages serve more to the environment concerns than companies.

On the one hand, I am strongly convinced that the power of international company is the key advantage to the improvement environmental problems. First of all, more and more global collaborations are more committed to ESG (Environment – Sustainsibility – Government) which leads to increasing actions in protecting the Earth. Recycled materials are increasingly used in production of international firm. The example in this action can be seen in Lavie which started using recycled plastic for producing water bottles. Additionally, famous international brands can use their reputation to influence people on protecting the world by launching marketing campaigns in whichmessages about enviroment can reach out to indiviuals, and therefore raising public’s awareness of citizens about the importance of protection of the world.

On the other hand, some people argue that the benefit serves to the international collaboration. The first reason is that cross-border partnership increase the good trading around the world which leads the growth in revenues of company. The next benefit from world-wide collaboration is that developing countries such as Vietnam or Thailand have more opportunities export their own products to other nations and this facilitate the growth of economy and therefore help develop the countries.

In conclusion, while both businesses and the Earth can gain benefit by the power of cooperation between countries, I still believe that environmental advantages outweigh the businesses’ achievements.