Some people think that the modern communication is having a negative effect on a social relationship. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is claimed that nowadays, communication technology is having bad effectbon global partnership. I am fully agree with this becouse it is becoming more and more sociable between citizens, and gives negative impact with some social sections; movie, short comedies and illegal videous.

First and foremost, the communication technology nowadays, becomes popular between people. It is one of the best way to connect online with each other in a long distance.In recent days, it is becomingmore and more powerfull with several new social platforms and all thing connected with modern deligelization system. For instance, laptop, computers, face id systems in the public places or in a big shopping malls for securiety leading to the bad effects with some people in the society. One is that if people will use this modern technology in this direction this system will one of the atrocious in public or in other cases.

Another cause for my disagrement is that people send social resources; video, movie, short films or something like this which gives not only a positive emotions but also create a defenation between people’s relationship and decreasing eco- friendly between each other in the society. I do, however believe that this modern technology gives a high quality for living but many people use this in a wrong direction. One considering reason for this is that sharing illegal social recources between each other and this can give a relax for them in the first time but in the second of their life it might be followed by fround in the future life of citizens and they cannot give a right way for their family, goverment and this can also influenced for social friendship with the help of modern technology.

In conclusion, i am fully agree with this statement becouse communication technology can give a negative impact for people and thier partnership between social.