Some people think that they can make as much as noise as they want, while others think that the amount of noise people make should be strictly prohibited. Discuss both views and give your own opinions

people have different views about making nois, where a number of people think that they should be allowed to make noise as much as they want. While there are some disadvantage of making noise. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational.

There are multifarious reasons, why making noise should be allowed for many people. We can take childrens as an example, because they are innocent and if they are not allowed to make noises this might be affected on their mental development, and they might feel quite stressful and disheartening. On the other hand, making noise can be enjoyable for elderly people, where they feel dull and monotony most of the time. But if the children play with them, and make a little bit noise, it would be very entertaining for both.

Despite the above argument, there are some cons of making noise. One of the main drawback is that most of the people might feel exhausting, where they cannot concentrate on their work or studies. Take hospital as an example, where there are so many patients, and if everyone is allowed to make noises that will be very harmful for the sick people.

In conclusion, although making noise has some drawbacks but I would argue that it has more cons.