some people think that they can make as much noise as they want, while others think that the amount of noise people make should be controlled. discuss both views and give your opinion

Some human beings believe that the amount of sound people make in their surroundings should be strictly controlled. while on the other side, they think that they are free to make sounds as they want to. This essay’s statements will express the restriction and freedom of sound in their specific area.

On the one hand, some argue that the amount of sound humans are creating should be controlled because it hurts society. Moreover, it creates a disturbance in the environment. For example, if people arrange an event at their home and play loud music, the community members living nearby will be disturbed. We never know what kind of problem they are suffering from. The React study shows that the 30 percent health problem in older people is caused by noise pollution.

On the other hand, people think that they have the freedom to do anything they want to do, play music at a high volume, or drive out of their loud car because they are living in a country that allows them to do so. For instance, celebrations such as weddings, cultural festivals, or sporting events often involve loud music and cheering, only in that way they can experience their wishes. Furthermore, such kinds of activities keep humans from having a more joyful and balanced life.

In conclusion, although some argue that individuals should control the noise, I strongly believe that an individual is allowed to make as much noise as they want because people should have the freedom to enjoy social events.