Some people think that three should be a complate ban an all forms of advertising . To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

The advent of advertising products has revolutionized the way we live and work . While there are some drawbacks, i believe that the benefits of advertisement will outweigh those challenges. This essay will discuss both views and give my opinion.

On the one hand the government and organizations must prioritize this issue such as unnecessary things , which takes much more time to watch their goods and people could not spent their time for personal needs. There are numerous of product including unaffected drugs and even woman’s there are bringing negative impact especially for young children who are under than 16 . For the reason is that organization should regulate this problem.

However, there are a lot of positive sides available for ad makers for instance, the companies are becoming more famous than other which they cannot effort for funding their commodities . Sometimes individuals try to find jobs through the advertising booklets who is hard to find a exact job . Although , disadvantages , makes it people by distracting and in my view if there is businessman who had a great aware of marketing techniques that will give more profit and success for company.

In conclusion , first of all it can be solve by community effort for this problems. Then in my perspective the huge benefits at advertising brings us great achievement . That’s why i disagree with this banning some kind of ads. So we have to use it for own profits.