Some people think that to be successful, you need to get in a university education, whereas others say it is not true. Discuss both ideas and give your idea.

The discussion about whether or not for a succuss university education is obligatory is a controversial. Some people believe that it is necessary, where as other people claim that without it success can be possible.

It is commonly believed that, without university education people do not get success. There are many good reasons compelling this argument. Firstly, without university education one does not get a proper knowledge regarding a particular subject. If somebody wants a good skill on a particular subject, them he will needs to go university, because it is the only place where people can get a professional knowledge on a particular subject. Secondly, university will give a lot of scopes for a success. While it is true to said that, lots of people in the world face a significant amount of difficulties for pass their university, in fact it will give them a number of scope for making themselves success.

However, there are some reasons, which make people to go against this statement. To start with, only university education does not help one to be success. For instance, in aspect of Bangladesh university only give the knowledge, which are in the books, not physical knowledge. As a result, students does not get job after their graduation. Furthermore, there are a significant number of people, who does not get university education but they are successful in their life. For example, Mark jakarbarg, Robindronath, kazi noazrul.

To sum up, I do believe that, university education is necessary but this is not a only way to gets success in one lives.