Some people think that to learn about other countries, they need to travel. Some say that it is not necessary to travel; we can have information through TV and the Internet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views on the topic of learning about other countries. Although some people believe that it is not important to travel abroad, as all the information can be seen on TV and the internet, I side with those who argue that people should travel abroad to learn about other countries.

There are some reasons why people argue in favor of introducing traveling abroad. The first argument that they bring in order to advocate their point of view is that it is a matter of money. Nowadays, in order to tour another country, people try to make too much money. It is true that being in another country is high-cost. Another reason worth mentioning is that the internet is becoming more popular. As a result, if you want to find out about something and go online, you must find a lot of information, photos, videos about it. Therefore, they support this opinion.

However, I would argue that people ought to travel abroad to learn about other countries. The main one is that a lot of information on the internet may be false. That is because people talk about better news than worth news to each other about more countries. The second argument is that when we go to another country, we feel where we are and the country. But, if we are in our home, we will not be in the mood.

In conclusion, while there may be certain arguments in favor of traveling abroad to learn about other countries, it seems to me that people are supposed to travel abroad for the reason that they can feel the country as well as broaden their horizons