Some people think that to learn about other countries, they need to travel. Some say that it is not necessary to travel; we can have information through TV and the Internet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is, of course, essential to learn about different countries. Some people with a specific passion travel abroad to educate themselves, while others believe that a deeper understanding may be achieved through information available online and on television. This essay will incorporate relevant points of view as well as my opinion on both assertions.

Undoubtedly, time spent abroad can provide a credible and authentic cultural experience. It has been observed that those who go to foreign countries are more confident in their competence. Because they have visualized every imaginable scenario. I feel that the genuine nature of a place can only be thoroughly sensed and comprehended when one physically experiences it. For instance, the majority of journalists contemplate spending time in their native nation before writing about it, so that ideas relevant to the subject flow freely in their minds. As a result, there is no harm in taking a tour away from home to understand the important aspects.

On the other hand, an abundance of resources are easily accessible to all age groups via the internet and are inexpensive. True, the websites provided to users are relatively inexpensive. Furthermore, events, news, and movies shown for amusement purposes bring the true sensation of a specific location to the screen, allowing for a stronger connection. Nonetheless, I believe that, while it is cost-effective and full of information, it is not very reliable. Especially for those with a strong desire to learn more about a specific topic.

To recapitulate, most people opt to rely on the sources that are nearby owing to affordability and budgetary constraints. I believe that anyone who values non-native traditions and customs would never refuse international travel unless they had a personal issue or are too lazy to go on a trip.