Some people think that too much money is spent on the protection of wild animals ,and that this could be better spent on the human population

It is argued that spending a significant amount of money on human community is more vital than wildlife protection. I partly concur with this point of view. Since many social issues should be blostered but dealing with wildlife conservation is regarded as a crucial problem.

On the one hand, other facets of human society are needed enhancing such as education, infrustructure, human’s life quality. In some remote areas, children can not gain access to the knowledge because of their porverty. For that reason, a large amount of government funding should be spent on helping children go to schools.Additively, to facilitate human development, the administration can consider investing money in building bridges, hospitals or companies. It is clear that putting money into these sectors can make a great impact on balancing the quality of ecosytem.

On the other hand, wildlife preservation is considered essential matter. Whenever a animal species is completely extinct ,other species may suffer from lack of food. Consequently, they become extinct because of the disrupting the food chain. Actively, investing funding in protecting rare animals is observed a crucial issue ,which requires the government to take immidiate actions.

In conclusion , for the outlines mentioned above , I believe that it is essential to put money into improving human society . In contrast, humans should pay much attention to wildlife protection since it has a direct effect on human life .