Some people think that using mobile phones is harmful to students, while others believe it is useful for education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays an increasing number of people are becoming concernet about the using phones at school. There are two diametrically opposed opinions on the matter. Some people assert that using phones at school has a negative affect while others state that it has plentiful profits. In the forthcoming lines of this essay I shall discuss both sides of the argument, and explain why I am in a complete agree with the latter viewpoint.

Fisrt and foremost, some people feel is that smartphones usage at school has many drawbacks for kids’ development. Mobile phones easily distract students from their studies. For example, when students use social media or play games during the lessons, they cannot focus on the teacher. I personally believe that using gadgets at school is harmful for eye and neck issues.

On the other hand, it is also possible to mention that spending time on the phone at school is beneficial to pupils’ growth. Firstly, students can search for information quickly on the internet. For instance, they can use educational websites, online dictionaries, and learning apps to understand difficult topics better. This can help them enhance their knowladge. It should also be remembered that this makes them feel safe adn comfortable because they can contact their parents in emergency situations.

To summarize all given information and opinions, my own opinion is that there is truth in both views. However, even though some individuals feels that accessing phones is not beneficial to child development, I content the opposing viewpoint. I personally have confidance in the opinion that using smartphones has many useful sides for children.