Some people think that using solar energy is one of the keys in future life

In modern life, it is believed by some individuals that using alternative energy sources such as solar energy is the most important in contemporary life. While there are some advantages of this trend, I believe the drawbacks should also be taken into account. Firstly, this essay will discuss the fact that the benefits of solar power for environment, secondly discuss the issues of using alternative energies.

On the one hand, there are some sound reasons why utilizing solar energy may decrease the environmental problems. First of all, air pollution is currently decreasing thanks to the use of green energy. Furthermore, this trend very useful for governing bodies. The reason for alternative energy is cheaper to produce than fossil fuels. As a result, the government believe that utilizing solar energy is preferable. For instance, according to the last year statistics, the using alternative energies is about 60 percent in China. On the contrary, many countries of the world prefer to use conventional fuels.

On the other hand, there are many potential disadvantages of using solar energy. The main argument is that many factor adversely affect to the solar energy such as weather-dependent and sunlight dependency. Firstly, If the weather is cloudy, the solar panels can not provide electricity to the city. consequently, this condition can cause many troubles. For example, according to studies, San-Diego sources nearly 45 percent of electricity from solar energy. In summary, all countries are not ready to use green energy.

In conclusion, although there are many drawbacks, solar energy will lead the future rather than fossil fuels.