Some people think that working from home has more advantages than disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree?

At the moment different ways to work have influenced how the community does the job, it is not just about doing a great job. People need to feel comfortable and also less stressed at work, a good way to develop this is to create a relaxing place at home. So that population frequently chose work from home.

It is believed working at home has a lot of advantages. For example, home office frequently results in a flexible schedule, making your routine less painful. Having the break time at the comfort of your home reduces anxiety. In addition it is possible to work at the same time you can stay in your bed with your most comfortable clothes. This dismisses the stress about locomotives and also the time to get up, making the work more efficient without pressure. However it is necessary to create a good routine to realise the obligations with responsibility, to not generate laziness, generate a good plan to do all the duties on schedule.

On the negative side, it is necessary for the healthy mind to have a different place to do the occupation. The body needs to feel the difference between the place, in order to, the mind can get confused thinking your house is not anymore a place you can relax, making you frustrated and overmind. For a long time to become a successful professional is the main goal in every profession, home office can be a problem to this objective, specifically when a world of comfort can breed slowness, having another place at home to separate work can solve this problem.

In conclusion, working at home is a good option to have a comfortable and flexible schedule, but it is also important to be responsible with the job, so as not to become stressful and lazy.