Some people think that working from home has more advantages than disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree?

It is evident that working modes has generated a considerable debate in modern societies. While some views argued that remote work is highly favourable compared to office walk, however, this perspective is not universally accepted. This essay will contend that online work is better than physical work mode.

Dwell on, when comparing reason why working from home is the best option. This is primarily because it’s very flexible and less complicated. For instance, in many cases, online jobs provide flexible working hours and requirements which allow employees to have more freedom. As a result, this could help individuals to spend more time with their families or do some activities.

Another significant factor supporting the view that working online can be cost friendly. This is because it will reduce the transportation expenses during work commute. For example, many organisations do not provide transport fares in the salary package which becomes heavy burden on workers. Therefore, cutting of commuting cost will be a relief for many.

Admittedly, although major majority of people, advocate being in the physical workplace for the reason of increasing performance and ensuring discipline. Justification are not convincing because there are various of online alternatives to enhance and monitor employees performance.

To conclude, despite the fact of the effectiveness of traditional workplace employees. I firmly believe that virtual working mode can be better option for many professionals which will lead to mor job flexibility and transport cost reduction.