Some people think that young people should choose their professions themselves. Others believe that their parents should choose for them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some people that future carrier jobs should be selected by adolescents because they are the one who will dedicate their most part of their life in the selected carrier thus they have to follow their passion and interest in choosing future professions. While other people think that young people are not mature enough to pick what they will pursue in the future and they must listen to their guardians and parents who will take the choosing role. I believe that juniors should choose future carriers by themselves because that is where their Interests are.

On the other hand, adolescents in many parts of the world are free to choose what they will be doing in the future which is their Interest and passion. This is very Important because when they are being absorbed into the work labour they will produce a higher result because they have a calling and passion to what they are doing. A good example of this comes from Most European Countries where young generation is left freely to pick their carriers and pursue them right from their tender ages. Today there are Many products which are from Some of the companies Inreted by young fresh Minds.

On the other hand, guardians and parents are picking professions for the youths which they are not happy with they just pursue them and complete but then they are hired they offer little to the jobs they do hence they quite the jobs or they are dismissed from their professions For Instance, my uncle used to work as a teacher but he had no Intrest in teaching because he had a passion to become a soldier and his father paid him fee to attend a teachers training college by force Instead but he was skipping not to go to school and teach and go to drink with friend hence he got fired. because of his little Intrest in teaching.

In conclusion, although parents do wish their young youths the best but they should not allowed to choose carriers for them because it is the adolescents who will be pursuing the professions in the future.