Some people think the government should provide free housing, while others believe it is not the government’s responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It would indeed be a hard task to isolate a country which is unaffected the phenomenon of the government, People would not find it shocking, if this trend were to heighten in the coming. years, considering the current trajectory of the modern world. Increasingly laid out for all to see and fast becoming a fixture of many discussions is an issue that pertains to whether the government is either responsible for funding health care and education or not. This essay shall analyse the Issue from all angles and argue that it is this, up to the government to respond to this.

In the collection of arguments supporting some people’s point of view that the government do not have to provide free health care and education, the first and foremost reason is that the government budget is limited. If the officials too much focus is placed on the two mentioned areas by officials, it could lead to a deficit in government funding. In addition, it is obvious that governments have a wide a range of Mamily Infrasmid concerns to deal with military and besides public health and sch schooling. Therefore, sometimes the government is not able to expand money on those 2 areas. Take Britain for example, where a poll was published on the BBC’s website stated that overwhelming majority of present-day government authorities had decided to the economy is that their top priority in order to enhance citizens’ living standards.

A rapid examination of the issue at hand would provide us with a plethora of critical reasons supporting my viewpoint that providing free access for people to go to school and get health treatments will benefit people with lower incomes. Firstly, the most distinguished nub is that it may be difficult for people who only make a minimum wage to afford tuition Pees for their children and seck medical treatments when they are sick. As a result of this, the goverenments should provide a better life for their population who have financial difficulties. To clearly demonstrate this, a study carried out by leading politicians in Germany in 2007 over a two-year period, which polled over ninety thousand people, showed that opinions varied considerably. A vast majority supported the above-mentioned viewpoint and considered it as paramount.

The overall vision from the above essay reveals the essence of the government from both angles. After measuring both sides, it seems so logical to consider my agreement with the statement that the government is either in charge of funding health care and education. It is also evident that, compared to other people’s opinion what I have started stands out and is clear.