Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is an argument spending money on space exploration is a waste of money and there are many different ways to spend money that can benefit to the society. Although, there are many new technologies cames out as a result, the money can be use more effectively in other things, such as reduce paverty and environmental sustainability. I strongly believe that spending the money on earth is more beneficial rather than use it on the space.

Firstly, I think that paverty is a deeply rooted problem on earth that should be uprooted for the comfortable life style of people. For this couse build new facilities like roads, electrcity and water shoud be available to people so that they can satisfy their basic necessities. Then the government should find out the couse and make plans to overcome them. For example if people are unable to find jobs because they don’t have a good education back ground the government should spend money on improving education system.

Secondly, safty of the environment is a very important factor that government shoud look in to as pollution become a hugh problem in the present. If the pollution countinues as it is now, the earth will be a place where not suitable to live in for people. Because of this protecting environment is very important. The government can made plans to reduce cutting down tree and make organized way to through garbage away and made sustainable development plans. For example, investing money in recycling project will help to reduce the pollution. However, there are some considerable out comes like technological advancement in space research, I believe that theses can be done through other researches for a lower invesmant.

In conclusion, I belive that the money should be used on earth for make peoples life better rather than using it on uncertain research on speace.