Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Allocation of money on space or other sector has become common debate. People have view as spending money on space exploration cab bring a lot of benefits, in terms of success in scientific research and more attention to country which explore the space. However, School could be true in their own rights, however I completely agree with this view.

First and foremost, exploring space can be just waste of money. In other words, not all explorations bring successful results. For example, few years ago, scientists wanted to find life in Marc, however their approaches remained as time-consuming work. Exploring space requires large amount of time and effort. Additionally, most scientists uncertain to find brand new information. As a result their effort may be useless and demand a large amount of time. Scientists found essential information about space, which additional effort is unnecessary.

Furthermore, government should allocate more money on healthcare centers or education rather than space. In space exploration large amount of money play a crucial role. If government allocate more money on education, it would be beneficial in terms of development and higher rate of education. Unlike education, researching space bring benefits for only scientist and government. Moreover, more workers suffer from diseases, thus government should spend more money on health. Allocating more money on healthcare centers, bring manual works and healthy population to government. More workers suffer from diseases, thus government should spent more money on health. Except from spending money on space, allocate money on other sectors like education and health not only carry healthy and educated population, but also increase the rate of development.

in conclusion, requiring more money and time can be obvious example why I agree with this viewpoint.