Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that using money for developing the technologies for space is not worth it and can spend in other beneficial ways instead. I do not agree with this statement because space is riveting to explore and has beneficial for human life.

Space is always mystery and has lot of alien objects that should be identified. Many scientists believe that exploring space can make many impacts for human. For instance, people can now how many planets now and how are life there. Many of us belive that earth is the one and only can be stayed in. But, new journals said that Mars is potentially to be new home for new generations. Although the phenomenon is still being studied and requires further research, exploring space is still worth it.

Moreover, develop the technology for space is investing to reach out further about the changes of the solar system. Why is that important? It can help to predict lunar eclipse, meteor shower, and even can relate to natural disaster.

In conclusion, even though some people are still arguing about waste of money to develop technology, i believe it would worth it for human life.