Some people think the world will eventually have only one language. Do you think the advantages of having one global language outweigh the disadvantages?

It is common to see that the important of one language is increasing day by day all over the world. Thus, some individuals believe that having same language instead of personal none-native language.I think the advantages of maintaing similar language each country in terms of gaining practical skills aew greater than disadvantages. This essay will discuss why remain one tongue is so benifical with some drawbacks.

There are many reasons why international word is so practical for each country people. One of the prime advantage is an easy to communication effectively as they can contract essiest way any country people. As a result, lingustic intterupt will go away leading to torism would be more easy and worldwide business. Another major advantage is that it could be provided a great opportunity to develop education and employment. To expain it simply, they may contract independently each others in order to get simple to learn simply and increase work palce for employer. Therefore, it is paramount important to remain internatinal tongue.

In contrast, global phrase has a number of drawbacks. Firstly, this challenging task can be eddect social divison and racial. To give a clear expain, they do not able to learn if this language will impose to people, resulting in the backward to them. Moreover, some majorities may protest to loss their own tongue, which in turn racial conflict and it can be increased social discrimination. A further consideration is that limitation of express lingustic methaphore as every tongue have own reaction when they talk with somene, but this is not what i think becuase if thy adapt with international word than it would be better for them. From this perspective, it might be better to become same language every country even though there are potential drawbacks.

In conclusion, there is no reason why maintain global language worldwide. it is true that this might be lead to put stress in some cases, but there are many ways how we can make it interesting. Personally, I believe if they learn it with right attitude, this can be a valuable experience for them.