Some people think they have the right to use as much fresh water as they want, while others believe governments should tightly control the use of fresh water as it is a limited resource. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The question of whether government must control the provision of drinkable water with stiffness, however, inhabitants believe that they have enough rights and enforcements to consume fresh water has recently been a matter of contention. Acknowledging the validity of both arguments i personally assert to latter group of people because in modern and developed mega cities individuals have adequate laws and rights to use water as they want.

On the one hand, in today’s modern world some members of our society claim that public should launch limitation to use of fresh water because if humans will waste tremendous liters of water it will be damage to the government’s budget. For example, we know a lot of people go to their work or their study like school or workplace so in the mornings people will hurry and forget about turn off the water supplies like washing machine, dishwasher and just sink. Exemplify this approach in 2018, when I was teenager, I am hurrying to school and I forgot about turn off my washing machine and dishwasher and when I was came to my house i saw the sea in my home, for this reason government must start introducing limitations of water supply otherwise people will waste tremendous liters of water and this will be damage to the people and government’s budget.

On the other hand, genuinely current residents have their own and adequate enforcement and rights about using from drinkable water supplies and government have no business doing to launch limitations to water supplies and that means people can use water as much they want. Furthermore it has a lot of benefits for individuals notwithstanding have unnoticeable and beneficial way to government. Firstly, if people just farmers can use water as much they want that causes plant’s growing and as a consequence they will crop tremendous amount of cotton, carrot and other farming materials. Moreover if they crop enormous amounts of farming materials and give these materials to the public, government will earn thousands of benefits because when farmers give tremendous amounts of farming materials and give it to the government, public will sold it to the another under developed countries or developing cities and from the back of this plan government will earn thousands of dollars or by the way these products will sold to their inhabitants. Thus government should not start putting limitation to the water supplies because current residents of government just farmers and peasants will use water in a good way.

Taking everything into to account, while this seems practical on the surface i would agree that people have their personal enforcements to use water has a number of effective and profitable ways that prevent it from being entirely complicated.