Some people think they have the right to use as much fresh water as they want, while others believe governments should tightly control the use of fresh water as it is a limited resource. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe they have right to use fresh water freely, while others think government should put limits to use fresh water dye to upcoming water shortages. I strongly agree with the latter idea.

Some people think they need to use water as they wanted since they paid for it. For example if somebody get illness in the family they may need to use restroom commonly this is main argument why government can’t control it. Secondly, many technologies work by water such as dishwasher, washing machine and more. If they stop the water from the house it feels like being unconnected from the world. As a result, some people may protest to prevent from the government need to provide chemical added water.

However,I believe governments need to limit the usage of water is necessary becouse of climate changes in this decades which is melting the ice and causing to environmental issues especially in landlocked countries. To prevent from this we do not need to grow crops that waste much water such as cotton or need to increase the number of recycling centres.

In conclusion, there are strong disadvantage arguments for this idea however, in my opinion it is main factor of life so it is necessary to use it carefully.