Some people think university degree is the best way secure good job. However, other believe skills and experience are more important.

It is the opinion of the public that being a graduate will grant you a better job. However, obtaining skills and being experienced is the best thing. Some argue that having acquired more skills and expertise is vital in securing a better job than a mare degree.

In my opinion, firstly, being a graduate gives you more knowledge on the type of a job being offered. This is from the training one receives. You are greatly equipped for particular job through the education that you receive. Secondly, knowledge is power. This gives you the mandate and the confidence to carry out a certain task since you are taught and accumulated soo much information in a particular profession. Lastly, in this area one is expected to produce an evidence of having a course and by producing the graduation certificate serves as an evidence. This gives you an upper hand in during job recruitment.

On the part of obtaining skills and having an experience is of no doubt equally important. However, having only skills and experience does not guarantee perfect delivery of services, since the knowledge background obtained from school is very essential in delivery of perfect services.

In conclusion, in support that higher education gives an upper hand to obtaining a better job because the education background gives one a better chance to demonstrate the skills and expertise that one acquires while in school.