Some people think university degree is the best way secure good job. However, other believe skills and experience are more important.

For some people, a university degree can help them to find a confortable work rather than, others guess that capabilites and experience might be more useful. For me, a university degree should be the best start to begin our new professional life.

On the first hand, before coming in the professional life, people are often studying at school to reach an interesting level and to become better year after year. For exemple, for those who are learning to pass an exam or to get a diploma, need to spend many time to undestand and to remind their class. Obviously, all this hard work help you to access to this incredible place. Morevover, this university degree will validate a level and the school ensure that the young worker has all the requirements.

One the other hand, skills and experience can be enough and preferable. In this case, it is possible to skip school to appear directly in a company or to work for themselves. By the way, for exemple, a young plumber doesn’t need to spend ten years at school. He should stay in mission to solve real issues and to increase his own knowledge. Then, after few years in a company, your degree or your school doesn’t matter so much because your skills will become more important and valuable.

Finally, during this task we have discussed about the different way to think if a diploma or our skills can be better to find a nice joob. For me, as I said before, the best way to find a place is to validate a diploma to be sure that we have a minimum require level.