Some people today prefer to get advice online for medical problems and do not want to visit a doctor. Why is this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

E-health is more prevalent in nowadays.these days,a number of individuals are hesitate to see a doctor for health care issues however they concern guidance on internet.while consulting on online is give an fast and convenient results, that is a positive development but it is not reliable,which is the downside of this trend.this essay will explain the aforementioned statement with relevant examples.

On one hand,it is more quick and convenient to every person therefore, individuals can choose doctors at any time in every corner of the world,which gives them a fast response and flexibility to people who are in critical condition. For instance,India government telemedicine program e -sanjeevani is more useful for people in rural or remote areas,which provides a primary treatment for people who are disabled or physically challenged.moreover, patients get an efficient,well experienced doctor’s services and free consultation .

On The other hand, this is no credibility because a direct diagnosis, doctors can analyse the patient’s physical and mental health situations, which helps diagnose the illness or disease effectively.even though virtual medical checkup diminishing the direct interface of doctor.for example, person who are acute cancer, cardiovascular problem or mental disorder patients should be require a physician’s real presence; otherwise, it could exacerbate their physical.in addition,web based advice is potentially make lethality,if the person in adverse conditions.

To conclude, seeking advice from the internet for health care issues have positive and negative aspects.The positive development is, which gives quick as well as convenient responses from efficient, veteran doctors that help people from rural or remote areas, who are disabled and physically challenged to see doctors. Despite this, it affects the individuals who have severe health issues.