Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later, and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that , ex prisoner became good citizens in the future and also they become a good teacher also, People who spent a big time in prison those person teach younger boys and girls about involved with corruption, I firmly agree with this agreement ,In this essay I will explain my point and example.

One the one hand, ex prisoner became best people in any country, Because of they had a lesson form correction institution and also they get a teach form police, The correction schools build them a new way as a anew born baby .Moreover Ex prison promise that they will not involved with a crime and they will prevent is as a animate citizens. In a similar case, in the United State of America a publication said published that, who are ex prisoners they don’t involved with crime for next time. The percentage is only 2%.

On the other Hand, ex prisoners are gave speech to public and school Teenagers. For Example they were became guest in a school. They give them advice and suggestion that never involved a crime and corruption. They also said their story how was the horrible time they spent in a correction schools. Moreover, they create awareness to teenagers. As a result Teenagers also gain some knowledge and they became afraid of do a crime or corruption.

To sum up, i believed that Ex prisoner gained some skill to live and also they don,t involved with crime because they have a lesson and knowledge. This is why they are create awareness among people and school teenage. Furthermore, Parents and teacher also Create awareness among people and children about crime and after crime situation.